Escape from Humans [LPR022]

Label: Loopaina Records
Artist(s): Eric Sän
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Escape from Humans
Track(s): Metamorphosis, Destructive, Outsider, Escape from Humans & First Line
Genre: Techno
Format: Digital WAV/MP3
Catalogue Number: LPR022
Release Date: February 22th 2023

Mastered by Loopaina Records

Cover Art: isgN Art Desing - Designer: J.DRM

3% of the Loopaina Record's benefits will be destined to children autism NGOs