Aremsubril [LPR003]

Label: Loopaina Records
Artist(s): Tot Fosk
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Aremsubril
Track(s): Puden, Escanyat, Sentirasadir
Genre: Techno
Format: Digital WAV/MP3
Catalogue Number: LPR003
Release Date: May 25th of 2022

Mastered by Loopaina Records
Sound engineer: Jose Riera
Art by Loopaina Records
Designer: Ignacio Cuellar

3% of the Loopaina Record's benefits will be destined to children autism NGOs


2022 Loopaina Records